A total of 10 stadiums will be used at Euro 2022, including Old Trafford, Bramall Lane and St Mary's Stadium. As is customary for showpiece football events in England, Wembley will host the final.

Hosts England qualified automatically for the tournament and they were joined by the nine qualifying group winners and the three best runners-up.

The qualified teams can be seen below.

  • England (hosts)
  • Netherlands (Group A winners)
  • Denmark (Group B winners)
  • Norway (Group C winners)
  • Spain (Group D winners)
  • Finland (Group E winners)
  • Sweden (Group F winners)
  • France (Group G winners)
  • Belgium (Group H winners)
  • Germany (Group I winners)
  • Italy (Group B runners-up)
  • Iceland (Group F runners-up)
  • Austria (Group G runners-up)
  • To be decided (play-off winner)
  • To be decided (play-off winner)
  • To be decided (play-off winner)

Visit the official site